Welcome to our new website!

the"Six Dynamics of Christmas" begin today.
Toys for the "Direct & Demanding" dynamic animal in your life. 😽
PLUS...
Watching the shows (either live or the replay) will give you the chance to win a free gift for your animal companion every week.
Join me and Kevin McDonald TODAY: 12PM PT ~ 1PM MT ~ 2PM CT & 3PM EST.
AND we've added Saturdays at the same time.
Watch the show either on Facebook