Welcome to our new website!
Aug. 24, 2021

Conversations with Coryelle- Animal Dynamics- The Shifter

Conversations with Coryelle- Animal Dynamics- The Shifter

Today is the FIFTH Dynamic's turn to come out and play. 🥳 This Dynamic can keep you on your toes as you can never quite know which Dynamic you'll get on any given day or even moment. 🤪 They are full of life and free spirited "Shifter", and I'll show you ...


Today is the FIFTH Dynamic's turn to come out and play. 🥳 This Dynamic can keep you on your toes as you can never quite know which Dynamic you'll get on any given day or even moment. 🤪 They are full of life and free spirited "Shifter", and I'll show you some of the touches toys and words they like to make your life with YOUR Shifter even better. August 17th at 12 pm PST, 1PM MT, 2PM CT & 3PM ET Join me and Kevin McDonald as we explore this Dynamic. Got a question? Then Dial in! Call 206-408-1395 and we'll chat. See it LIVE on my Facebook page (or watch the replay). https://www.facebook.com/coryellekram... Or here LIVE on my Youtube. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWqU...